Rail’ and ‘Boro’s fixtures released

Rail' boss Billy Miller is looking forward to the start of the new season.
Rail' boss Billy Miller is looking forward to the start of the new season.

Harrogate Railway will welcome New Mills on the opening day of their Evo-Stik First Division North season on August 18.

They will follow this with a trip to Clitheroe on Tuesday, August 21.

A tough Christmas schedule awaits the Station View side with a trip to Goole awaits on Boxing Day. Farsley visit Station View on New Year’s Day.

In Northern Counties Division One, Knaresborough Town will start life in the league with a home fixture against Eccleshill United.

Over Christmas, ‪’Boro’ welcome Dinnington Town on December 29 and travel to Eccleshill on January 5.

More reaction in Thursday’s Harrogate Advertiser and Knaresborough Post.

Knaresborough Town’s full fixture list: NCEL 1 August 4th: Knaresborough Town v Eccleshill United 3:00pm;

Tue 7/8/2012 LC1 Knaresborough Town v Askern Villa 7:45pm.

Sat 11/8/2012 NCEL1 Knaresborough Town v Askern Villa 3:00pm

Tue 14/8/2012 NCEL1 Rossington Main v Knaresborough Town 7:45pm

Sat 18/8/2012 NCEL1 Clipstone Welfare v Knaresborough Town 3:00pm

Sat 25/8/2012 NCEL1 Knaresborough Town v Teversal 3:00pm

Mon 27/8/2012 NCEL1 Grimsby Borough v Knaresborough Town 3:00pm

Sat 1/9/2012 NCEL1 Knaresborough Town v Yorkshire Amateur 3:00pm

Sat 8/9/2012 NCEL1 Knaresborough Town v AFC Emley 3:00pm

Tue 11/9/201 NCEL1 Hallam v Knaresborough Town 7:45pm

Sat 15/9/2012 NCEL1 Askern Villa v Knaresborough Town 3:00pm

Sat 22/9/2012 NCEL1 Knaresborough Town v Athersley Recreation 3:00pm

Tue 25/9/2012 NCEL1 Knaresborough Town v Worsbrough Bridge Athletic 7:45pm

Sat 29/9/2012 NCEL1 Bottesford Town v Knaresborough Town 3:00pm

Sat 6/10/2012 NCEL1 Knaresborough Town v Albion Sports 3:00pm

Wed 10/10/2012 NCEL1 Appleby Frodingham v Knaresborough Town 7:45pm

Sat 13/10/2012 NCEL1 Pontefract Collieries v Knaresborough Town 3:00pm

Sat 20/10/2012 NCEL1 Knaresborough Town v Selby Town 3:00pm

Sat 27/10/2012 NCEL1 Hemsworth Miners Welfare v Knaresborough Town 3:00pm

Sat 3/11/2012 NCEL1 Knaresborough Town v Louth Town 3:00pm

Sat 10/11/2012 NCEL1 Shirebrook Town v Knaresborough Town 3:00pm

Sat 17/11/2012 NCEL1 Knaresborough Town v Cleethorpes Town 3:00pm

Sat 24/11/2012 NCEL1 Yorkshire Amateur v Knaresborough Town 3:00pm

Sat 1/12/2012 NCEL1 Knaresborough Town v Hallam 3:00pm

Sat 8/12/2012 NCEL1 Worsbrough Bridge Athletic v Knaresborough Town 3:00pm

Sat 15/12/2012 NCEL1 Knaresborough Town v Appleby Frodingham 3:00pm

Sat 22/12/2012 NCEL1 Dinnington Town v Knaresborough Town 3:00pm

Sat 29/12/2012 NCEL1 Knaresborough Town v Dinnington Town 3:00pm

Sat 5/1/2013 NCEL1 Eccleshill United v Knaresborough Town 3:00pm

Sat 12/1/2013 NCEL1 Knaresborough Town v Rossington Main 3:00pm

Sat 19/1/2013 NCEL1 Knaresborough Town v Clipstone Welfare 3:00pm

Sat 26/1/2013 NCEL1 Teversal v Knaresborough Town 3:00pm

Sat 2/2/2013 NCEL1 Knaresborough Town v Grimsby Borough 3:00pm

Sat 9/2/2013 NCEL1 AFC Emley v Knaresborough Town 3:00pm

Sat 23/2/2013 NCEL1 Athersley Recreation v Knaresborough Town 3:00pm

Sat 2/3/2013 NCEL1 Knaresborough Town v Bottesford Town 3:00pm

Sat 9/3/2013 NCEL1 Albion Sports v Knaresborough Town 3:00pm

Sat 16/3/2013 NCEL1 Knaresborough Town v Pontefract Collieries 3:00pm

Sat 23/3/2013 NCEL1 Selby Town v Knaresborough Town 3:00pm

Sat 30/3/2013 NCEL1 Knaresborough Town v Hemsworth Miners Welfare 3:00pm

Sat 6/4/2013 NCEL1 Louth Town v Knaresborough Town 3:00pm

Sat 13/4/2013 NCEL1 Knaresborough Town v Shirebrook Town 3:00pm

Sat 20/4/2013 NCEL1 Cleethorpes Town v Knaresborough Town